WI Visitors

My mom and grandma came to stay with us for a week. It was such a fun-filled week, and I’m sad that it’s over. I loved showing grandma the place I call home.

Some things we did & sights we saw:

•Walk the Greenbelt

•Explore the Nature Center in Boise

•Tour the Old Boise Penitentiary

•Lunch at Bella Aquila (such a yummy, elegant Italian restaurant in downtown Eagle on the river.)

•Shopping at the Boise Towne Square Mall and The Village

•Numerous pit stops at Starbucks

•Visiting Gpa & Gma Jelinek

{they came with my favorite treats!}

image


image

imageimageimageimageimageimage


{Old Boise Pen}imageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimage

image

{4 generations}imageimage

Missing them already…

Love, Rach

Leave a comment